Perkins Eastman Unveils Its Succession Plan as Co-Founders L. Bradford Perkins and Mary-Jean Eastman Transition Leadership

Shawn Basler, Nick Leahy, and Andrew Adelhardt Will Be Co-CEOs

New York, NY – L. Bradford Perkins, FAIA, and Mary-Jean Eastman, FAIA, co-founders of Perkins Eastman, a first-generation global architecture and design firm, and J. David Hoglund, FAIA, President of Perkins Eastman, are pleased to announce a transition of leadership within the firm. Shawn Basler, AIA, Nick Leahy, AIA, and Andrew Adelhardt III, Esq. will lead the 1,000-person firm going forward as co-Chief Executive Officers.